e-Booking Register System

Need help, please call us on (852) 3768-9818

CUSTOMER NOTICE:

  1. Information collected is for making appointment for securities account opening purpose only, it will not be used for the purpose of direct marketing.
  2. Only Chong Hing Securities (CHS) 's business location can be selected as the place of appointment. In order to open a securities account maintained with CHS, you must designate a Chong Hing Bank (CHB) saving or current account for settlement purpose. For trading securities which are settled in currency other than Hong Kong dollar, a CHB foreign currency account is needed as well. If no savings or current account at present, please go to the official website of Chong Hing Bank ((www.chbank.com) for processing by appointment in advance.
  3. You will receive an email notification after submitting the appointment request to CHS, our Account Executive will contact you by phone shortly for subsequent arrangements, then an email will be sent to you to confirm the details.
  4. If you arrived late over 30 minutes of the appointed time, it may affect the time to start signing the agreement for securities account. Confirmed appointment time may be varied according to actual situation of the place of appointment at that time.
  5. Upon opening of securities account, you have to produce identity document and proof of address (e.g. bank statements or utilities bills within 3 months) of each account holder. For a Mainland customer, his Exit/Entry Permit is also required at the same time.
  6. For a senior customer at or above the age of 65, he has to produce proof of investment in securities within six months, or being accompanied by a family member under 65 to witness the account opening process.
© 2019 Chong Hing Securities Limited. All Rights Reserved.

網上預約開戶服務

如需協助,請致電(852) 3768-9818

注意事項:

  1. 閣下在此預約服務所提交的聯絡資料只作預約開戶安排之用,並不會用作直接促銷用途。
  2. 預約地點只限在創興證券的營業地點中選擇, 閣下在開立證券戶口時,需已具備創興銀行港元儲蓄或往來戶口作交收,買賣港元以外貨幣作交收的證券,需另具備創興銀行的外幣戶口。若 閣下仍未持有創興銀行相關賬戶,請先到創興銀行網頁 (www.chbank.com) 預約辦理。
  3. 提交預約後,閣下會收到電郵通知,顯示創興證券已接收有關預約資料,客戶主任會盡快致電閣下的聯絡電話號碼以作具體的預約安排,並會再次以電郵通知閣下已確認的預約詳情。
  4. 已確認預約人士如未能在預約時間起30分鐘內蒞臨預約地點,則該預約人士或未能在預約時間開始辦理開戶手續。已確認預約開戶時間有機會因應預約地點的實際運作情況而有所調整。
  5. 客戶開立證券賬戶時,須出示「身份證明文件」和 提供有效之「住址證明」(如三個月內之銀行結單、水費單、電費單、煤氣單等) 。內地人士另需出示「通行證」。
  6. 65歲或以上人士在開立證券賬戶時,需出示最近六個月之有效「證券投資經驗證明」或 有一名65歲以下之親友陪同見證開立。
© 2019 創興證券有限公司。版權所有 不得轉載